Examination Contact

Examination Contact

Examination Division For Student Member Subscriptions and IABF, DABF Examinations and Related Matters

Director : Mrs. H.A.D.S.L. Siriwardena

Tel : +94 11 2425745, +94 77 3746590

Email : direxam@ibsl.lk

Assistant Director : Mrs. Maduri Senani

Tel : +94 11 2425746, +94 77 3746591

Email : maduri@ibsl.lk

Examination Division - General

Academic Transcripts : Ms. Oshadee Fernando

Exemptions : Mr. Prashantha De Silva

Subscriptions : Ms. Erosha Amarawansa

Exam Matters : Mr. Sampath Jayasinghe

Exam Matters : Mr. Upul Gunatilleke

Exam Matters : Ms. Malani Bandara

Exam Matters : Ms.Sanjeewani Jagodage

Exam Matters : Ms. Sujeewa Rathnasekera

Exam Matters : Mr. A.P Senevirathne

Email : exam@ibsl.lk

Tel : +94 11 2425777 Ext. 708, Email : oshadee@ibsl.lk

Tel : +94 11 2425777 Ext. 714, Email : prasantha@ibsl.lk

Tel : +94 11 2425777 Ext. 710, Email : erosha@ibsl.lk

Tel : +94 11 2425777 Ext. 713, Email : sampath@ibsl.lk

Tel : +94 11 2425777 Ext. 707, Email : upul@ibsl.lk

Tel : +94 11 2425777 Ext. 716, Email : malani@ibsl.lk

Tel : +94 11 2425777 Ext. 726, Email : sanjeewani@ibsl.lk

Tel : +94 11 2425777 Ext. 712, Email : sujeewa@ibsl.lk

Tel : +94 11 2425777 Ext. 718, Email : senevi@ibsl.lk

Send us a Message

+94 11 2425777