Enrollment and Subscription Fees

Following Enrollment and Subscription Fees are applicable with effective from January 01, 2018.

(a) Student Member Enrollment Fee Due Date Late
  Enrollment – Sri Lankan LKR 4500.00 LKR 4950.00
  Enrollment – Foreign USD 50.00 USD 55.00
Note: Late Enrollment Surcharge 10% after the deadline.
(b) Annual Subscription Fee Due Date Late
  Annual Subscription – Sri Lankan LKR 2400.00 LKR 2640.00
  Annual Subscription – Foreign USD 30.00 USD 33.00
Note: Late Application Surcharge 10% after the deadline.

Annual Subscription

Payment Instructions

Payments should be made separately for services to be received in specified bank accounts listed below. Payments can be made to any branch of the respective bank to credit of specified account. No combined payments for services should be made. Separate IBSL payment slip should be sent to relevant service division of the IBSL together with the copy of the bank deposit slip. No cash payments are accepted by the IBSL. Foreign students should be send their payments to respective bank accounts through their Accredited Centre.

* Payments for Member Enrollment, Subscription and Examination Fees
Bank Branch Account No.
Bank of Ceylon City Office 0000352265
People's Bank Liberty Plaza Branch 309 1001 82536729
Commercial Bank of Ceylon PLC Kollupitiya Branch 01-1003585-01
Hatton National Bank PLC Kollupitiya Branch 115010134095
Sampath Bank PLC Head Office 002960003767
National Savings Bank Head Office 1-0912-01-0097-8